All Locations:

Loyalty Program

Sign up at any of our locations to receive email notifications of new products, early access to promotions and birthday rewards.

55+ Club

We celebrate our customers 55 and older on the first Tuesday of every month with gifts! Spin our prize wheel and you could win a prize from your favorite brand.

Military Discount

We offer 10% off everyday to active and retired military and their families with valid ID.

West Ashley:

Tuesday, March 6 – 55+ Club

Friday, March 30 – Aetrex Event

Tuesday, April 3 – 55+ Club

Saturday, April 14 – Walking Cradles Event

Saturday, April 21 – Naot Trunk Show

Tuesday, April 24 – Onex Trunk Show

Tuesday, May 1 – 55+ Club

Saturday, May 5 – Vionic Trunk Show

Friday, May 11 – Cloud, Eric Michael Trunk Show

Tuesday, June 5 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, July 3 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, August 7 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, September 4 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, October 2 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, November 6 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, December 4 – 55+ Club

Mt. Pleasant:

Tuesday, March 6 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, April 3 – 55+ Club

Thursday, April 20 – Naot Trunk Show

Tuesday, May 1 – 55+ Club

Friday, May 4 – Vionic Trunk Show

Tuesday, June 5 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, July 3 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, August 7 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, September 4 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, October 2 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, November 6 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, December 4 – 55+ Club

 Hilton Head:

Tuesday, March 6 – 55+ Club

Thursday, 29 – Aetrex Spring Event

Tuesday, April 3 – 55+ Club

Wednesday, April 11 – Ecco Heritage Golf Tournament Event

Wednesday, April 18 – Wolky, Waldlaufer, Helle Comfort Trunk Show

Thursday, April 19 – Naot Trunk Show

Monday, April 23 – Onex Trunk Show

Thursday, April 26 – Taos, Arcopedico, Pikolinos Trunk Show

Tuesday, May 1 – 55+ Club

Thursday, May 3 – Vionic Trunk Show

Tuesday, June 5 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, July 3 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, August 7 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, September 4 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, October 2 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, November 6 – 55+ Club

Tuesday, December 4 – 55+ Club